CCC Commitee

Committee Role      
Chair Lorne Mireau mireau at saskpolytech.ca
Vice Chair Dylan Gerlack dgerlack at epcor.com
Past Chair Kevin Lang klang at regina.ca
Education Chair Robert Caudron rcaudron at nait.ca
       
 Educator 4-7 Darrell Brown darrell.brown at saskpolytech.ca
  Robert Caudron rcaudron at nait.ca
  Daniel Larson dlarson at rrc.mb.ca
  Lorne Mireau mireau at saskpolytech.ca
  Doug Peters dpeters at nait.ab.ca
  Walter Petik vorteqcal at shaw.ca
  Dean Wigmore dean.wigmore at rdc.ab.ca
  Danny Wilson wilson4 at telusplanet.net
       
Purveyor 4-7 Gerry DeMan gerry.deman at calgary.ca
  Graeme Dennis graden at medicinehat.ca
  Dylan Gerlack dgerlack at epcor.ca
  Greg Krawchuck greg.krawchuk at saskatoon.ca
  Kevin Lang klang at regina.ca
  Colin Stebner colin.stebner at reddeer.ca
       
Regulator 4-7 Rynette Moore-Guillaume rynette.moore at saskwater.com
  Perry Wager perry.wager at gov.ab.ca
       
Manufacturer/Agent 1-4 Byron Keats bryon.keats@zurn.com
       
General 1-4
Matthew Fontain mrfontaine at rrc.ca
  Jason Nadeau jnadeau at winnipeg.ca
  Gary Wagner gdwags at gmail.com
       
 Associate Jeff Cooper jeff.cooper@conbraco.com
  Moheb Fanous Moe.Fanous@WATTS.COM
  Jim Green  
  Michael Sayers mike.sayers at calgary.ca
  Joe Scavarelli joeneptune at telus.net
  Scott Stickel sstickel at mhc.ab.ca
  Richard Yoo Richard_Yoo at bcit.ca