WCS AWWA Members

Committee Role      
Chair D. Dean Wigmore dean.wigmore@rdc.ab.ca
Vice Chair Kevin Lang klang@regina.ca
Past Chair Michael Zilinski mzilinski@winnipeg.ca
Education Committee Lorne Mireau mireau@siast.sk.ca
       
Educator 4-7      
  Darrell Brown darrell.brown@siast.sk.ca
  Daniel Larson dlarson@rrc.mb.ca
  Lorne Mireau mireau@siast.sk.ca
  Doug Peters dpeters@nait.ab.ca
  Walter Petik vorteqcal@shaw.ca
  Gary Wagner gdwags@gmail.com
  D. Dean Wigmore dean.wigmore@rdc.ab.ca
  Danny Wilson wilson4@telusplanet.net
       
Purveyor 4-7 Randy Fogen randy.fogen@saskatoon.ca
  Dylan Gerlack dgerlack@epcor.ca
  James Green jim.green@calgary.ca
  Kevin Lang klang@regina.ca
  Ron Wardner ron.wardner@reddeer.ca
  Michael Zilinski mzilinski@winnipeg.ca
       
Regulator 4-7 Rynette Moore-Guillaume rynette.moore@saskwater.com
  Perry Wager perry.wager@gov.ab.ca
       

General 1-4
Manufacturer/Agent 1-4
Associate

     
  Robert Baumbach rob.baumbach@rdc.ab.ca
  Joe Cartwright joecar@medicinehat.ca
  Robert Caudron rcaudron@nait.ca
  Jeff Cooper jeff.cooper@conbraco.com
  Moheb Fanous Moe.Fanous@WATTS.COM
  Michael Sayers mike.sayers@calgary.ca
  Joe Scavarelli joeneptune@telus.net
  Kenneth Whamond ken.whamond@fredericton.ca
  Richard Yoo Richard_Yoo@bcit.ca

 

 WCSAWWA-Footer.jpg