CCC Commitee

Committee Role      
Chair Kevin Lang klang@regina.ca
Vice Chair Lorne Mireau mireau@siast.sk.ca
Past Chair Dean Wigmore dean.wigmore@rdc.ab.ca
Education Chair Robert Caudron rcaudron@nait.ca
       
 Educator 4-7 Darrell Brown darrell.brown@siast.sk.ca
  Robert Caudron rcaudron@nait.ca
  Daniel Larson dlarson@rrc.mb.ca
  Lorne Mireau mireau@siast.sk.ca
  Doug Peters dpeters@nait.ab.ca
  Walter Petik vorteqcal@shaw.ca
  Dean Wigmore dean.wigmore@rdc.ab.ca
  Danny Wilson wilson4@telusplanet.net
       
Purveyor 4-7 Gerry DeMan gerry.deman@calgary.ca
  Graeme Dennis graden@medicinehat.ca
  Dylan Gerlack dgerlack@epcor.ca
  Greg Krawchuck greg.krawchuk@saskatoon.ca
  Kevin Lang klang@regina.ca
  Colin Stebner colin.stebner@reddeer.ca
       
Regulator 4-7 Rynette Moore-Guillaume rynette.moore@saskwater.com
  Perry Wager perry.wager@gov.ab.ca
       
Manufacturer/Agent 1-4 Byron Keats bryon.keats@zurn.com
       
General 1-4
Matthew Fontain mrfontaine@rrc.ca
  Jason Nadeau jnadeau@winnipeg.ca
  Gary Wagner gdwags@gmail.com
       
 Associate Jeff Cooper jeff.cooper@conbraco.com
  Moheb Fanous Moe.Fanous@WATTS.COM
  Jim Green  
  Doug Peters dapeters@shaw.ca
  Michael Sayers mike.sayers@calgary.ca
  Joe Scavarelli joeneptune@telus.net
  Scott Stickel sstickel@mhc.ab.ca
  Richard Yoo Richard_Yoo@bcit.ca

 

 WCSAWWA-Footer.jpg